Song of the week: week 31.

I’m not even ashamed to say that I’ve started to like Bieber’s music a lot more recently and I don’t think I’m alone in saying that.

Because of how catchy his most recent songs are I can momentarily forget his somewhat questionable behaviour of the last few years and just focus on his music. Momentarily remember.

“Love yourself” is my ultimate Bieber song right now. It’s so relatable and chilled (thanks, I believe, down to Ed Sheeran’s contribution) that I forget it’s by Bieber at all. It’s the kind of song you can sing with your friends and you all know exactly who the other person is singing it about.

There, I’ve confessed.

Leave a Reply

