Life is busy.

If I thought life was busy before I started my job, I was wrong. I think I completely underestimated how little time I’d have to myself and how much of that time would have to be devoted to work things that needed to be done at home.

I am so tired.

But I feel rewarded. I think the fact that I just got paid helps a lot but I feel genuinely good. Genuinely happy.

On top of  all of that we’ve got a new kitten. He’s a jumpy four month old now but I’ll attach a picture from when he was significantly younger and fluffier.

I will blog more when I get into the flow of things but until then I hope there has been a lot of celebrating in America (and worldwide actually); I couldn’t be happier to hear that “gay” marriage is now legal in all 50 states. Times are changing and I couldn’t be more chuffed.

Here’s Max in all his fluffiness…

3 thoughts on “Life is busy.

  1. granny1947 says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Leave a Reply

