A re-introduction.

Hello!

I recently noticed that I’ve picked up a few new followers and, to save you trawling back to the beginning of my blog, I thought I’d do a little re-introduction.

I’m Wagg, I’m 20 (which I still find a bit scary!) and I live in the south of England. I guess you could say that I sound quite posh when I speak (I’ve posted a couple of videos on here, have a look and see if you think I do!).

I’m gay (“Really Wagg I never would have guessed?!” Shush with your sarcasm please!) and you can read all about my not very interesting coming out here: https://waggcomedy.wordpress.com/2012/08/02/my-coming-out/

I currently work in catering (which I am awful at!) but I’ll hopefully be changing jobs over the next year.

I started this blog so I could chart my journey to stand up comedy success but this hasn’t happened and I now use this blog to moan about my life and post photos of sheep.

I’ve had so many lovely comments from people over the last year and I want to thank every single one of you for reading, liking, commenting and following – it means a lot! 🙂

7 thoughts on “A re-introduction.

  1. Mona says:

    Hello Wagg, thank you for visiting my blog. After reading this post, I think that I will like all of your blog because you have a strong writing voice and a great sense of humor.

  2. mtphotoii says:

    Ok – this was a fun post!

    “and I now use this blog to moan about my life and post photos of sheep” – LOL

    I just discovered you – but I’m happy I did : )

    – Michael
    http://AmazingPicturesBlog.com

  3. Sean-Allen says:

    I look forward to reading more of your blog, Wagg! when I was 16, my family moved from the US to Basingstoke for about a year and a half. I am really hoping to go back with my boyfriend someday. Maybe we could meet up!

Leave a Reply

