My top 5 Skins moments.

Happy Friday everyone!

I’m thinking of making some permanent changes to the running of this blog, including making Tuesday “Toosday Revoosday” when I shall review an LGBTQ TV programme, film, book etc… As well as that Thursday will become the day for “Skinny Wagg” updates. I hope this gives my blog more structure and will make me post more regularly.

To kick things off, next Tuesday I’ll be reviewing the first episode from series 7 of Skins.

Buuuuut before that here are my top 5 Skins moments. 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SL9OiWEuD0k&feature=youtu.be

 

Leave a Reply

