I owe you something.

An explanation. Unfortunately, you might not get it until next week but, in the meantime, I want you to ask me questions; about anything. Seriously.

I’ve done this before (https://waggcomedy.wordpress.com/2013/03/13/answers-to-your-questions/) and I fancied doing it again.

I’ll answer anything whether it be about cats or alcohol or sexuality or work or astronauts or tissue. I’ll answer questions about myself and questions about any dilemmas you may have.

So comment on this post with your questions and I’ll make a video on Thursday (probably) where I’ll answer them.

 

6 thoughts on “I owe you something.

  1. PigLove says:

    Ok – I’ll bite. This question has been bugging me my entire existence of 21 months. Why can’t the moon come out during the day and the sun at night? I think that would be the coolest thing in this little piggies life. 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

  2. songtothesirens says:

    When did you first realize that you were “different” than other people (or so they say)? And how long did it take you to come to terms with the fact that your “orientation” is considered wrong by a lot of society? (Although I don’t understand that opinion because, I do not share it.)

  3. An explanation of what…that sounded so ominous!

  4. pjsassifras says:

    Beatles or The Rolling Stones?

  5. onesinglelie says:

    I would love to know about your cats: What are their names and talk a bit about them 🙂

    Cheers!
    C.

  6. FreeRangeCow says:

    I was going to ask a similar question to songtothesirens so I’ll come up with a new one: If (time and money and obligations were no object) you could teleport ANYWHERE for dinner, tonight, where would it be and what type of food (and they don’t have to match, obviously). ;oP

Leave a Reply

