Skins things.

Hello everybody! What a beautiful day it is! (If you live in the south of England you’ll know I’m lying; the weather is crap!)

So my Maxxie review is up (*cough* check it out *cough*) and next I’ll be reviewing Frankie.

I’m hesitant to do this because the characters in series 5 and 6 were my least favourite generation and I felt that Frankie was more than a bit ambiguous therefore harder to review etc… But I’ll be doing that soon and then I’ll be moving on to reviewing Emily and Naomi.

This is going to be sooo hard for me to do because I adore their storyline and I can see that I may have to do it in instalments as doing an entire review of everything in one will be a Skins overload; even for me.

Then I’ll be reviewing series 7 (once it’s out) and I’ll hopefully be happy with what they’ve done with Emily and Naomi’s characters (who am I kidding? I’ll no doubt be furious with their progression and will spend eternity mourning what could have been…).

Finally, I’ll be reviewing Tea in the US Skins who replaced Maxxie. I’ve just started watching the US series and so far I’m not particularly impressed but that could all change!

I’ll also be reviewing other programmes to give my reviews a bit more variety but expect a lot of Skins stuff coming up. And let me know how you’d like to see a review done. Did you like the video or would you prefer a written one? Or maybe an annotated storyboard or something else? Let me know. 🙂

Have a good week and I’ll post again soooooooon!

Leave a Reply

