Funday Sunday.

Is that title cheesy?

It sounds cheesy.

I like it.

Remember when I said I’d make more posts that were experimental and a bit less cohesive than normal? Well here is one of them!

Last night I had a dream that I was in London and that I needed to be back for work at 3 but that it was already half 2 and I hadn’t left.

I’d gone to London alone but I’d stumbled across a few friends and we’d had lunch.

Then, I saw a woman I know from work (I might tell you more about her in the future, let me know if you’re interested in hearing that story!) and she was with a group of friends and she was covered entirely in bubble wrap…

Just as I was leaving I saw my group of friends having a few drinks and I saw that there was a new addition to the group; my ex. So I went over and said I had to get back to work (I was now late and had tried to ring my work but couldn’t get through because my phone just kept dialing zeros…) but that I’d see them all soon.

Then I fell through the pavement and landed in a car that I’d just bought. It was a huge car will 11 seats and I remember being really high up…

Yup, you said you wanted less cohesive posts, and there you go!

This week I’ll be posting the Maxxie review (it will happen, I promise!) and, hopefully, a review of the Kath and Kim episode “gay”.

Until then, enjoy your Funday Sunday.

It is cheesy. I love it.

2 thoughts on “Funday Sunday.

  1. granny1947 says:

    Hmmmmmmmm…an anxiety dream….drive me mad.

Leave a Reply

