The real owner of the house.

15 thoughts on “The real owner of the house.

  1. Mike says:

    Cat’s are exactly like that!

  2. fatbirdthin says:

    I have one of those too. She treats us like her slaves.
    Thanks for liking my blog BTW – good to hear positive encouragement!

  3. Thank you for your visit! Best wishes, mw.

  4. poppytump says:

    Gorgeous !

  5. Robin says:

    I hear that.

  6. That looks just like my mother’s cat. They do rule the house, don’t they?

  7. Dogs have a master, cats have staff….

  8. Colleen says:

    I would let that cat rule my house any day! He looks so cuddly :3

Leave a Reply

