Skinny Wagg: an update kinda thing.

Soooooo I forgot to make a video on Friday of me weighing myself. I did weigh myself (and was pleased) so that’s a good start!

I’ll make a video about it tomorrow where I go into more detail but I just wanted to let you know that it’s going well.

Being at work is difficult as I’m surrounded by food all the time but I’ve taught myself to say no and raid the veg room for fruit instead of snacking on chips.

In terms of exercise, I have been a bit lazy. I’ve been out in the garden more (enjoying what little sun there is!) and have been on a couple of walks but no sign of my bike or me going to the gym. I reckon I’ll be more inclined to cycle when the weather is better!

Hope you’re all having a good weekend! πŸ˜€

6 thoughts on “Skinny Wagg: an update kinda thing.

  1. I seem to be putting on weight, which is unfortunate given that I pledged to cycle 100 km around London in a month and a half – in one night :/ Starting to feel a tad in over my head, and hoping that grabbing the occasional apple will help! This slimming down malarkey is touuuugh!

  2. granny1947 says:

    I weighed myself at the hotel and I had lost but feel like all that eating has not done me any good. Am going back to sensible eating for a couple of weeks before I venture near the scale again.

  3. poppytump says:

    Well done Wagg !
    dried apricots and pumpkin seeds are great snack foods @ the desk so I hear πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

