Questions for me to answer!

Hello lovely bloggers!

I know this is my third post today (craaaaaaazy!) but I have a favour to ask you all!

Tomorrow (or maybe the next day)Β I plan to make a video to upload onto here so you can all get to know me a bit better.

I know you know quite a bit about me already but I’ve been wanting to do a proper introduction for aaaaaages!

I’ll answer questions about literally anything so get writing yours in the comments below or I’ll have to yabber on about stuff you probably wont be interested in. When I say anything I mean anything! It doesn’t have to be blogging related or introduction related; I’ll answer questions from coming out to favourite foods to my car to the products I use in my hair to what I plan on eating at lunch.

Anything!

I look forward to answering your questions! πŸ˜€

Β 

9 thoughts on “Questions for me to answer!

  1. Jack says:

    Question: From your blog anyone can see you have a passion for photography. When/Where did this start and why do you love it so much? Do you have an all-time favorite photo you’ve taken?

  2. When you were a little kid what did you want to be when you grew up? πŸ™‚ I just started following so I don’t know much about you yet! Looking forward to your lovely introduction! πŸ™‚ Oh, and what is the furthest away from home you’ve traveled for vacation?

  3. if you could move anywhere, where would you go?

  4. Friday Nimh says:

    Concerning entertaining others. How did you first realize that making others laugh was what you were good at? Also, how many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop?

Leave a Reply

