What you can expect from me.

Happy Tuesday everyone!

I’m really excited about the reviews I’m going to be doing over the next month.

Firstly, I’m going to tackle all three generations of Skins characters; one series at a time.

I’ll be focusing on the lives of Maxxie, Emily and Naomi and, finally, Frankie.

I’ve just started re-watching series 1 and 2, for Maxxie, and so that review should be coming up fairly soon.

I’m also going to sit myself down and review “But I’m a cheerleader” at some point. That one will take a lot of tissues and ice cream so I’ll leave it for when I have three hours to sob!

Lastly, at the end of this month (which is growing ever closer) I’ll be completing my “a picture for every day of February”. I’ve been snapping away but haven’t had the chance to upload it so I’ll do that all in one big chunk for your enjoyment.

I’ve also got a piece about straight crushes coming up so keep an eye open for that too.

Have a good day folks. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

