Song of the week: week 7.

This week I’ve gone for a song that I have been playing almost non-stop for a week now and that’s “Scream” by Usher.

Since it was released I’ve had a bit of a soft spot for this song but I only recently got round to putting it on my ipod. And what a landmark that was!

It’s not lyrically the best song in the world but I love the energy to it and the connotations it has.

Later this week I’ll be uploading a review of Tegan and Sara’s “Heartthrob” so expect a lot of excitement from me when that happens!

Leave a Reply

