Song of the week: week 5.

I couldn’t decide on just one song this week so I’ve picked two by the same band.

I was recently sorting out my documents and I found a list of songs I used to like. In that list were the songs “Shake it” and “Seventeen forever” by Metro Station.

I was immediately taken back to being 17 (strangely) and listening to that song and Shake it has always been a firm, if forgotten, favourite.

They’re upbeat and ever so slightly cheesy – how could things get any better?

10 thoughts on “Song of the week: week 5.

  1. Oh God! I liked Metro Station, and I particularly loved Seventeen Forever!

  2. michelle0509 says:

    is it hard to pic a song of the week?

  3. scroungelady says:

    Do you get songs stuck in your head? Thanks for checking me out. I’ll be checking you out too!

Leave a Reply

