Review, review, review!

Hello everybody!

Thanks to the awesome nature of my work, I am finished now until after Christmas! This means I have a lot more time to dedicate to sleeping, friends and blogging (yay!).

I have come up with a little project to keep me busy and it involves you! For the next three months (up until the 10th of February) I’ll be reviewing a different LGBTQ film, TV drama or documentary. I aim to review two a week so get posting your ideas and suggestions below. I would really appreciate your contributions towards what I should watch and review otherwise I’ll be forced to watch and review things that already have sentimental value to me which means that they will probably be more than a bit biased and deeply nostalgic.

I am happy to watch and review anything I can (legally) watch and am keen to watch and review things that areΒ in the “GBTQ” catergories as I want to branch out a little and watch more things that don’t just focus on lesbians.

So get posting your suggestions below and I shall watch them and get reviewing!

The first review should be up either today or tomorrow as there’s a documentary that I’ve been meaning to watch for a long time and I shall choose that as my first.

Get commenting! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Review, review, review!

  1. alexkellyoc says:

    I have a couple of lesbian movies and one gay film.
    The lesbian movies are: “Lost & delirious”, “Bloomington”, “Loving Annabelle” , “Kyss mig” (the English title is “With every heartbeat”).
    The gay film is “Shunk” πŸ™‚

  2. Jack says:

    Sugar Rush? No? GBBO? No? Skins? I dont know. πŸ˜›

  3. karifur says:

    Love to hear your thoughts on the documentary Three of Hearts: A Postmodern Family (no, not the rom-com starring Steven Baldwin).

Leave a Reply

