Yay or nay.

Hello! I need your help with something and in order to do that I have (hopefully) created a poll. This is a slightly private thing but I’d like an objective point of view on this which is why I’m not planning on telling you what the poll is about. I might blog about it somewhere down the line but right now I need you to vote either yes or no. I know this sounds weird but trust me on this. Neither vote has a bad outcome, I just need a little help deciding what to do. So go vote, pleeeeaaaaaase. 😀

 

 

 

EDIT: Thanks to you lovely people I went with yay and so far so good. Thanks! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Yay or nay.

  1. Cam says:

    Now I’m really curious… But if you do decide to create a website to leak sensitive political documents, yes, by all means stop by the Ecuadorian embassy 😉

Leave a Reply

