Before anything, I am a blogger.

I know I’ve done quite a few photography posts recently and whilst they’ve been well received I’ll be going back to more written ones as of tomorrow but will be chucking in the odd photograph that I think you’ll like to see.

I am yet to write the really big post that I’ve been meaning to get up as, quite frankly, it was getting me down but it will be up TOMORROW (probably) even if it’s not what I originally hoped it to be. I don’t expect the hype will be worth it but it’s something that I’ve been meaning to write so it’ll be good to get it off my chest.

You shall hear me from tomorrow when I shall reveal one of my deepest posts yet. And you thought I was deep and thoughtful already. Pah. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Before anything, I am a blogger.

  1. lilypetal91 says:

    The deep posts are the hardest aren’t they. The most challenging and draining to write but there is a feeling of relief and satisfaction when you do. Best of luck with it!

Leave a Reply

