Questions and answers. Answer time.

I’ve just remembered that I’m out tomorrow so I won’t be able to answer it then. So this week I only got one question from pinkagendist which I shall answer now. 🙂

I think I have an about page but I have a feeling I wrote it aaaaaaages ago when I intended this blog to be about comedy; so it’s probably all about my comedic intentions and little else.

Yes, I am gay. I’ve written a couple of posts about it (https://waggcomedy.wordpress.com/2012/08/02/my-coming-out/) and intend to write more in the future. 🙂

Thanks for that question and I hope to get some more questions to answer next week so ask away!

Leave a Reply

