This happened today and it was good. 20/08/12

My internet came back today! After a stressed phone call it just randomly came back!

Whilst it’s been off I’ve been thinking about some blogs that I’ve been meaning to do for a while. One is an attempt to be humorous, one a book review and one is about something slightly closer to home. Because they’re going to be quite long they may not be up for a few days but I’ll do some little ones in-between.

On a different note: I’ve not had many replies to my question and answers post and I am keen to make it a regular thing. So please ask me any questions you have about me and my life however trivial or personal they sound and I will answer them all on Saturday.

Have a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

