I’m so rational I’m practically a ration. Yeah that makes no sense.

I like to think of myself as a rational personal. I can make sensible decisions based on judgement calls and logic. I don’t get too emotionally attached and I’m independent.

But there’s a place I can’t go without feeling weird.

There are a few places that bring back memories or make me feel uncomfortable but there’s one place that just makes me feel downright odd.

It’s a garden centre in the middle of no-where. It’s a nice place. I’ve only been there once before but something about it makes me feel strange. I feel awkward and tense and as if I want to scream and run out.

I’m a really rational person but this isn’t so why is it affecting me so much?

Leave a Reply

