Stuff that’s good.

If there’s one thing I’ve learnt from diary reading/writing it’s that anything can have a positive spin. A couple of years ago I attempted to write one good thing and one bad thing a day in my diary.

I reckon I can apply the same thing here except I will only post good things because they’re the ones we need to focus on. I’m going to call it “this happened today and it was good” followed by the date.

This happened today and it was good – 14/08/12

I’ve started re-watching the comedy series Miranda and it made me laugh so much because I had forgotten how good it was.

There. Done.

Leave a Reply

