So I had a dream.

Yesterday I got half way through writing a post about dreams when I decided that it was rubbish. My dream was fragmented at best and didn’t really make any sense so I scrapped the post all together.

Last night I had a proper dream.

I was at an all girls boarding school with my friends and I had just found out that some of my friend’s boyfriends were cheating. This lead to a big confrontation in the changing rooms; accompanied by lots of slapping and crying. It was very realistic.

Then it transpired that I was getting friends of mine, from outside the school, to ship tvs and dvds to me via the nearby country roads.

Next thing I know I’m graduating from uni and watching a film about two women who had recently got married and bought a large country house.

I don’t know what this dream means. There were flickers of reality in my dream and the odd part of my dream played out how I would of liked it to had I been in that situation in everyday life. But normally there is some sort of climax or meaning to my dreams and I’m wondering if I’ve skipped the one in this…

Leave a Reply

