What I’m doing.

So here’s a little update:

– Despite the mountain of ideas and enthusiasm I had, the comedy thing has gone a bit quiet due to my other commitments (see below!). It’s a bit of a shame but I think that it’s something I can always come back to when I have the right amount of time to put into it. This doesn’t mean that I will stop making videos or trying to write amusing posts but it does mean that you might not see me on Live at the Apollo for quite some time…

– The police thing is going well and I’m confident that this time I might actually get somewhere.

– I’ve lost a stone in weight! Yippee! It’s been really, really hard but I’m feeling the benefits already. Once the kitten is more independent and settled I plan to get back to the gym and get myself even leaner than I already am!

I think that’s all for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

