I have an addiction.

Hi everyone, I’m Wagg and I have a problem.

There, I said it.

My addiction is Amazon purchases.

A couple of days ago after watching Gok cook Chinese food I bought his autobiography. It arrived today and I can honestly say I wasn’t expecting it. I mean I knew I’d ordered it but there it suddenly was. Another book to add to my Amazon collection.

Don’t get me wrong it’s not that I don’t want it. I do: I love Gok Wan and I’m interested to read about his life but I guess it’s a scary thought that I can click a few buttons and (almost) whatever I want will turn up at my house for just a small fee. It’s quite daunting.

I hate to think how much money I’ve spent on there in the past two years: my bank statements are littered with purchases and prices.

It amazing though. I wonder if that’s what the name came from? Maybe it was originally called Amazing-On but they just shortened it? However it came about I’m glad it did.

I love you Amazon, I really do.

2 thoughts on “I have an addiction.

  1. josephinely says:

    I love Amazon too 😉

Leave a Reply

