What’s happening this week.

Hiya! Here’s an update on my life (I know you’ve been waiting for it!).

Diet: All good except for a Bourbon biscuit (or three!). Eating lots more cereal and so much more fruit!

Dreams: Had a couple of weird ones about apple crumble…

Gym: Yeah… We’ll come back to that at a later date…

Police: That’s for me to know and you to find out… (Once I know some more.)

Videos: I’ve got a HUGE video planned which will take a lof of filming/editing and a couple of new videos coming up. I’ve also got a couple of really short ones that I might upload in the near future.

Love life: I love my life. 🙂

Weather: Getting sunnier and no longer driving home from work in the dark! SO HAPPY!

That’s that I guess.

 

Leave a Reply

