Day 2 of my diet.

(Advance apologies about the fact that all I ever seem to blog about is weight and my life and not comedy. I will definitely start doing some more comedy related ones soon and hopefully put some new videos up.)

At the start of day 2 of my diet I feel much better already. I know this sounds stupid and it’s probably a mental attitude thing but I feel less heavy already: light a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I found it hard to resist food at work last night (I work in catering…) but I did and I felt much better once I had. I took a little packed supper to work with me so I wasn’t tempted by the food there and actually enjoyed it as I’d been feeling a bit hungry for a couple of hours.

Things are looking up!

Leave a Reply

