100 hot women.

It’s that time of year again: the time of year when AfterEllen get lady lovers all over the world to vote for 10 women who they think are hot. The votes are then combined to form a list of 100 hot women.

And once again I’m spoilt for choice.

This time last year I was sitting in an English lesson, making a list with my friends and narrowing it down to a short list. But a lot has changed in a year: some of the main characters in programmes have been and gone and new ones have come to replace them, celebrities have broken up and got back together and a second series of Lip Service has started (prompting me to immediately vote for Anna Skellern).

Thankfully, I get a little while to decide.

However, I am faced with the same problem: do I religiously vote for the same couple of women who I have always voted for and just include a couple of new ones or do I take a different approach and vote for entirely different women?

This is going to be difficult.

Leave a Reply

