This is actually about comedy, I promise.

I feel like I’ve not made much progress in the last week on the comedy front. I’ve said a few things and thought “Ooh, you should write that down!” but then the chocolate eclair in my hand or the car that I was driving kind of put me off…

Having said that, I have thought of something that happened to me which I shall be basing my next video around. (Yeah, I make videos. I would ruthlessly plug my channel on here but… http://www.youtube.com/user/EpicWagg)

So that’s that I guess.

Leave a Reply

