Problems I have with technology.

These days we have a lot of technological stuff about.

I hate technology.

Yup, all of it.

I should have been born in the stone ages I swear.

We have Skype that makes high pitched squeeling noises whenever someone moves, Facebook that allows us to legally stalk people and Twitter that gives us unprecedented access to some of the most boring people in the world 24/7 (present company excluded).

I hate to say it, as it makes me sound like I’m 90, but maybe technology has gone too far. I’m all for medical and scientific technology by why do I need to know that someone I haven’t spoken to for three years was tagged in the album “drunken nights in liverpoooooooool!”? I couldn’t care less.

That said I enjoy blogging. I am such a hypocrite.

Leave a Reply

